Fuse ODG – New Africa Nation

Sharing Is Caring

fuse ODG New Africa Nation Album

Full Fuse ODG New Africa Nation Album Download

Da Ground Records Mob and Multi Award-winning Fuse ODG finally drops this much anticipated 2nd Studio Album titled “New Africa Nation

New Africa Nation album by Fuse ODG is a new hot Ep Which you we enjoy as the Ghanaian act make this a special hit Released On March 8th


Fuse ODG album 2019 Contains 14-track masterpiece features top notch Musician like, Ed Sheeran, Mugeez, Sarkodie, Damian Marley, Simi and many More who delivered something soothing and worth listening to which am sure You won’t want to miss in your Playlist

Download Fuse ODG New Africa Nation Album Tracklist Below

1. Fuse ODG – Fall Back (feat. Simi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fuse ODG – Pole Position | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fuse ODG Ft. SteffLon Don – All Night Long | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fuse ODG – Quality | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. fuse ODG – Happy Yourself | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fuse ODG – One Day | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fuse ODG – So Many Ways | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fuse ODG – Don’t Give Up On Love (feat. New Reign) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fuse ODG – Attention | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fuse ODG – Red Rose DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fuse ODG – Asem Aba (Issues) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fuse ODG – Zombie | DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Fuse ODG Ft. Sarkodie – Sweetie Adwoa | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Fuse ODG – Outside Of The Ropes | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Fuse ODG – Island | DOWNLOAD MP3



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *