Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves (EP)

Sharing Is Caring

Gasmilla Fisherman Waves album download

Free Gasmilla Fisherman Waves Album Download

Ghanaian Hiplife artist, Gasmilla Release is long awaited album which he titled “Fisherman Waves” which is a studio album released through Fisherman WorldWide on March 11, 2019.

fishermen Waves Album by Gasmilla is another Ep which the track features Bisa Kdei, Kwamz and Flava, its compiled with 7-tracks.


The Tracks was Produced by Moor Sound, Trojan and Spanky. Enjoy The Full Gasmilla album and fishermen Waves Zip Download Below

Cop on iTunes.

Download Gasmilla Fisherman Waves EP Tracklist Below;

1. Kwaadede || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Funky (feat. Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Swear (feat. Kwamz & Flava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ak3somorshi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Dey 4 U || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seriously || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Gasmilla – Fisherman Waves (EP) Zip File [28.7 MB]



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *