Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

Sharing Is Caring

Idowest Mafia Culture Album

Idowest Mafia Culture Album Download

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest have Finally Release the Studio Album “Mafia Culture (EP)” wich Was released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 27, 2019.

Mafia Culture EP by Idowest is houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks.


The tracks Was Produced from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.

Download Idowest Mafia Culture (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Ye Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. A Day Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skr Skr (feat. Abramsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Jaiye (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dripilos || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP) Zip File [19.2 MB]



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *