Lastee, CrownedYung – Blackout (EP)

Sharing Is Caring

Blackout (EP)
Blackout (EP) is a collaborative studio album by South Africa recording artiste, Lastee and CrownedYung. Which was released through Select Play Music on April 11, 2019.

The album sits at 11-tracks in total as expected, with guest appearance from South Africa giants, Tellaman, Mykyle and Nasty C. Just click the below button and enjoy the Blackout album Below

Lastee, CrownedYung Blackout EP Tracklist Below;


1. Purple || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oopsy Daisy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flora & Fauna || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Up & Down (feat. Tellaman & Mykyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chardonnay (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jager & a Cig || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zulu King Arthur || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Trappin’ in the a.M || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Happy Juice (feat. Tellaman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Stutter || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Double Tap || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Lastee, CrownedYung – Blackout (EP) Zip File [47.8 MB]



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *