Ralf GUM – Progressions

Sharing Is Caring

Progressions album Download

Ralf GUM Progressions album Download

Popular German Born South African house music singer Ralf GUM Finally Premiere his most expecting anticipated album tittled “Progressions“.

Progressions album by Ralf GUM is a new Ep Whch houses with 10 tracks and Got features from top singer like Ayanda Jiya, Monique Bingham, Mafikizolo and other singer


Ralf GUM Progressions Album Tracklist & Download

1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Ralf GUM – Progression Album Zip



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *