Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol.1

Sharing Is Caring

Soundgod Fest, Vol.1 Ep Download

Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol.1 Ep Download

Nigerian singer, Runtown released a studio album “Soundgod Fest, Vol.1” through Soundgod HQ on December 24, 2018.

Soundgod feat album house 20-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Wizkid, Nasty C, Sarkodie, DJ Neptune, Ill Bliss, Phyno, Davido and other talented artistes.


Runtown Soundgod Fest, Vol.1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Why (feat. DJ Neptune) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Permission (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oh Oh Oh (lucie) [feat. Connell Thompson] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pain Killer (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Can’t Hear You (feat. Illbliss) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lagos to Kampala (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mad Over You || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anamachi (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Walahi || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Banging (Freestyle) [feat. Phyno] || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. The Banger (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bend Down Pause (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gallardo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Emergency (feat. Wizzy Pro, Skales & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Mad Over You (feat. SESS) [Prblm Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Successful || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Successful (feat. Pheelz) [Pheelz Marshup] || DOWNLOAD MP3



Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *